The Rebellion Chronicles

The Rebellion Chronicles

Rebellion: Book One

Chloe is well aware that she’s ordinary. So, when bad-boy Tyler starts talking to her, she’s convinced he must have an ulterior motive. What she doesn’t suspect is that he’s actually a demon escaped from Hell to live out his college-age dreams of going to concerts and playing in a punk metal band. And that he actually likes her. Soon, swoons and romantic dates replace Chloe’s trepidation.

But as Chloe and her new friend Alicia are dragged deeper in Tyler’s world, they realize that many less-friendly demons roam the Earth too. And one of them is murdering girls—girls who look a lot like Chloe.

With the help of Tyler and a contingent of angels, Chloe and Alicia take the paranormal investigation into their own hands. Because if they don’t find out which demon is murdering girls soon, Chloe will be next. 


Check out chapter one: Rebellion, Chapter One


Violence, slight gore, mentions of sex/drug use, sexual leering


Demisexual anxious MC, bisexual bestie, lesbian angel, sapphic side couple, bisexual demon boy


Rebellion Book 2: Revelation

PUBLICATION DATE: late 2022 – early 2023

Chloe has beaten a serial killer, but now she’s out for blood–literally. The measures she took to save herself and her friends have left her with a blood-lust that can only be sated by buying demon blood. She doesn’t mean to save a boy from a demon, but when she does, it sets off a rash of clandestine demon-hunting that threatens to betray her secret.

Meanwhile, strange things are happening in Pine Shores. People are getting into brawls. Zombies are rising from the dead. When Chloe’s brother catches bubonic plague, it confirms what the angels suspected: the Four Horsemen of the Apocalypse are here in Pine Shores. And the only one who seems to know why is Tyler, who has been keeping his own secrets.

To save her brother and the town, Chloe will have band together with her friends to battle the Horsemen. But with so many secrets floating around, something is bound to break…





Click here